2016 Holiday Calendar

  2016 Holiday Calendar January 18, Monday: Martin Luther King Jr, Day January 24, Sunday:┬áBelly Laugh Day February 2, Tuesday: Groundhog Day February 9, Tuesday: Mardi Gras February 12, Friday: Lincoln’s Birthday February 14, Sunday: Valentine’s Day February 15, Monday: President’s Day February 29, Monday, Leap Day March 13, Sunday: Daylight’s Saving March 17, Thursday:

Share This
Pin on PinterestShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on StumbleUpon
the history of hanukkah

The Story of Hanukkah

The Story of Hanukkah No celebration of Hanukkah would be complete without recounting the events of more than two thousand years ago that the holiday commemorates. In a simple yet dramatic text and vibrant paintings, the story of the courageous Maccabees and the miracle that took place in the Temple in Jerusalem is retold. For

Share This
Pin on PinterestShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on StumbleUpon